Latest Products http://www.lizalife.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 17:31:09 +0530 en-us http://www.lizalife.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Tablets from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. We formulate the Pharmaceutical Tablets in our fully equipped laboratory in compliance to set industrial standards. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Capsules from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. Our offered Pharmaceutical Capsules are known for their high quality, accurate composition and dependable result. Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying Pharmaceutical Suspension from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. Our offered Pharmaceutical Suspension is widely appreciated as it is easy to use, has an effective formula and longer shelf life. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us Pharmaceutical Syrup of unmatched quality, at unbelievably low prices. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Syrup from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. CFCN Cream http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-ointment.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-ointment.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a qualitative range of Pharmaceutical Ointment for our esteemed buyers. Our offered Pharmaceutical Ointment is prescribed by various medical practitioners for its high quality, hygienic packaging, easy application and prompt result. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Roorkee, Uttarakhand, we are rated amongst the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Injections all over the country. Our adept team makes painstaking efforts to ensure only high-quality products reach the buyers. Lizazyme Drop http://www.lizalife.in/lizazyme-drop.htm http://www.lizalife.in/lizazyme-drop.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each ml Coantains - Alpha Amylase 20 mg. Papain 10 mg. Dill Oil 2 mg. Anise Oil 2 mg. Anise Oil 2 mg. Caraway oil 2 mg .  Koflatch-L http://www.lizalife.in/koflatch-l.htm http://www.lizalife.in/koflatch-l.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 5 ml Contains Levosalbutamol Sulphate Eq.to Levosalbutamol 1 mg . Ambroxol Hydrochloride 30 mg. Guaiphenesin 50 mg .  koflatch-x Junior http://www.lizalife.in/koflatch-x-junior.htm http://www.lizalife.in/koflatch-x-junior.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 5ml . Bromhexine Hydrochloride 2 mg.  Terbutaline Sulphate 1.25 mg .  Guaiphenesin 50 mg .    Ligesic A http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-a.htm http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-a.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 5 ml Aceclofenac 50 mg.  Paracetamol 125 mg . susp.   Ligesic - Spas http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-spas.htm http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-spas.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 5 ml  Drotaverine Hydrochloride 20 mg . Viproliz-L http://www.lizalife.in/viproliz-l.htm http://www.lizalife.in/viproliz-l.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 5 ml .  Thiamine HCL 5mg .  Riboflavin 5mg .  Niacinamide 24mg. Pyridoxine Hydrochloride 1.5 mg D-Panthenol 5mg.  vitamin b 12 7mcg  vitamin c 50mg  L-Lysine mono Hydrochloride 375mg. Sorbitol 70%  Cefliz - 250 http://www.lizalife.in/cefliz-250.htm http://www.lizalife.in/cefliz-250.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Axetil 250mg. tablet  Ligesic-Spas http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-spas.htm http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-spas.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drotaverine Hydrochloride 80 mg.  Mefenmic Acid 250mg. tablet  Itril-100 Capsule http://www.lizalife.in/itril-100-capsule.htm http://www.lizalife.in/itril-100-capsule.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole BP 100mg.Capsule  Liflora Capsules http://www.lizalife.in/liflora-capsules.htm http://www.lizalife.in/liflora-capsules.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Streptococcus Faecalis 30 millon spores .Clostridium butyricum bacillus 2 million  bacillus Mesentericus 1 million . Lactic acid bacillus 50 million .  Calup - Cal http://www.lizalife.in/calup-cal.htm http://www.lizalife.in/calup-cal.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium 1000mg.  Calcitriol 0.25mg. Calcium Carbonate 500 mg. Zinc Sulphate mono Hydrate 20.58mg.  P- Prazol Dsr http://www.lizalife.in/p-prazol-dsr.htm http://www.lizalife.in/p-prazol-dsr.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Sodium 40mg. Domperidone 30 mg.  Pyrimol - 650 http://www.lizalife.in/pyrimol-650.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pyrimol-650.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol 650 mg.  Lifine - 250 http://www.lizalife.in/lifine-250.htm http://www.lizalife.in/lifine-250.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terbinafine 250 tablet . Ligesic Cold http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-cold.htm http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-cold.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol 325 mg. Phenylephrine Hydrochloride 10 mg.  Caffeine  30 mg. Diphenhydramine Hydrochloride 25 mg.  P-Prazol-Lsr http://www.lizalife.in/p-prazol-lsr.htm http://www.lizalife.in/p-prazol-lsr.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole 40mg.  Levosulpiride 75mg.  R - Prazol http://www.lizalife.in/r-prazol.htm http://www.lizalife.in/r-prazol.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Sodium 20mg.  Ligesic Gel http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-gel.htm http://www.lizalife.in/ligesic-gel.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Diethylarnine 1.16%w/w, Linseed Oil 1%w/w , Methyl Salicylate 8%W/W, Menthol 2.0% w/w  Lifine Cream http://www.lizalife.in/lifine-cream.htm http://www.lizalife.in/lifine-cream.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terbinafine 1% cream  OCOT Plus http://www.lizalife.in/ocot-plus.htm http://www.lizalife.in/ocot-plus.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxa 0.75%+Tinidazol 2 %+Terbinafine 1% cream + clobetasol 0.05% cream  Lulife http://www.lizalife.in/lulife.htm http://www.lizalife.in/lulife.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luliconazole 1 % cream  Nero-Guard Plus Injection http://www.lizalife.in/nero-guard-plus-injection.htm http://www.lizalife.in/nero-guard-plus-injection.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin 1500mcg. Nicotinamide 100 mg. Vitamin B6 100mg. Benzyl Alcohol 2% V/V Liflora http://www.lizalife.in/liflora.htm http://www.lizalife.in/liflora.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Energy 5.1kcal , Carbohydrate 1.8gm. , fast 0.0 gm. zinc 10mg., Fructo oligo saccharides 100 mg . pre & Probiotic Sachet  Coro Care Sanitizer http://www.lizalife.in/coro-care-sanitizer.htm http://www.lizalife.in/coro-care-sanitizer.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol 70% Liquid hand sanitizer C-Trazol Powder http://www.lizalife.in/c-trazol-powder.htm http://www.lizalife.in/c-trazol-powder.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clotrimazole 1% Dusting Powder