Latest Products http://www.lizalife.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:02:26 +0530 en-us http://www.lizalife.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Tablets from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. We formulate the Pharmaceutical Tablets in our fully equipped laboratory in compliance to set industrial standards. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Capsules from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. Our offered Pharmaceutical Capsules are known for their high quality, accurate composition and dependable result. Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying Pharmaceutical Suspension from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. Our offered Pharmaceutical Suspension is widely appreciated as it is easy to use, has an effective formula and longer shelf life. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us Pharmaceutical Syrup of unmatched quality, at unbelievably low prices. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Syrup from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. Pharmaceutical Powder http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-powder.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-powder.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Pharmaceutical Powder to all of our customers at modest rates. We formulate the Powder by using raw materials procured from reliable vendors. CFCN Cream http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-ointment.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-ointment.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a qualitative range of Pharmaceutical Ointment for our esteemed buyers. Our offered Pharmaceutical Ointment is prescribed by various medical practitioners for its high quality, hygienic packaging, easy application and prompt result. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm http://www.lizalife.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Roorkee, Uttarakhand, we are rated amongst the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Injections all over the country. Our adept team makes painstaking efforts to ensure only high-quality products reach the buyers.